Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, Mar. 30, 2015 - 9:15 p.m.

Congratulation to me, today. Only 27 and knowing that I'm competitive for that type of position, salary 'n impact. I like my chances of 1:7. Today could have been the day that catapults 1) my career and 2) my ability to pay my way through for my family. The 5-year plan is looking brilliant. Even if I'm not offered the position, life has been so beautiful.

All those years of endless studying--passing up parties, bars, drinks--is coming back (statistically, for my age bracket in MN) twice-fold.

Love yourself. Believe in yourself. Be a go-getter. Do well for others along the way.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!